Centre Policies

Please enter the password below to view our policies:

What’s Happening @ Kinda-Mindi

www.hearingawarenessweek.org.au
Hearing Awareness Week
Sun 25th February - Sat 3rd March
www.cleanupaustraliaday.org.au
Schools Clean Up Day
Friday 2nd March / See Individual Services for Events
*Castle Hill - 6th/7th/8th *Kellyville - 12th/13th *Acres Road - 14th/15th/16th *Glendenning - 20th/21st/22nd *See your individual services for order forms.
School Photos - March 2018
Darren's Images / All services
**Acres Road - Friday 26th February **Kellyville - Friday 2nd March **Castle Hill - Friday 16th March **Glendenning - Friday 23rd March **All services will have two shows for children aged 3-5 years - 10am & 11am
Life Education Centre Visits - Healthy Harold
Harold's Healthy Play Day / All Services
Everything green! All educators and children are welcome to wear green on this day.
Green Day
Friday 16th March / In recognition of St Patrick's Day - Sat 17th March
All families are encouraged to bring along a plate of food for the children to share for lunch and/or snack on this day. The food you provide will represent your culture, nationality or just your family's favourite dish. (Ingredient lists are required due to allergy and dietary requirements)
Harmony Day
Wednesday 21st March / Buffet Lunch
www.earthhour.org
Earth Hour
Sunday 24th March / 8.30pm
All services are closed on this day. REMINDER: Family's are not charged for public holidays.
Public Holiday
Friday 31st March / Good Friday
All services are closed on this day. REMINDER: Family's are not charged for public holidays.
Public Holiday
Monday 3rd April / Easter Monday